malize

Free Play Account
  • Content count

    17,507
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

0 Green Tag

1 Follower

About malize

  • Rank
    Senior Member
  • Birthday
  1. Sorry to the 8 players who did show up! ;(
  2. The post directly above the DE post?
  3. While I can't say for this individual...I do know from first hand accounts I've read that those who fought alongside the Italians in NA were impressed with their elan and pitying in their regard for the inferior/obsolete equipment such brave soldiers were stuck with. At least those key Italian armor and motorized units without which the Afrika Korps would not have had as much success.
  4. So far, no...it is a single life event.
  5. DE Sign Ups: Reminder -- This is a SINGLE LIFE scenario. FMB (Jaguar) - FMB (Trawler) - FMB (ML 1) - Panthergun FMB (ML 2) - FMB (ML 3) - FMB (ML 4) - FMB (ML 5) - Cix FMB (ML 6) - Diablo85 FMB (ML 7) - Gladio FMB (ML 8) - ItaFolgore FMB (ML 9) - FMB (ML 10) - FMB (ML 11) - FMB (ML 12) - FMB (ML 13) - FMB (ML 14) - 20mm Flak (A) - Pik 20mm Flak ( - Cornweezy 20mm Flak © - 20mm Flak (D) - 20mm Flak (E) - 40mm Flak (Z) - Wildhund 40mm Flak (Y) - Ipwnyou24 40mm Flak (X) - 40mm Flak (W) - 40mm Flak (V) - 40mm Flak (U) - 40mm Flak (T) - Infantry (Must be <= UK Commandos [Current 15])- --- no Infantry sign-ups until UK Commando Inf sign up -- 1) Nimrah 2) Johann72 3) Jtclark 4) Jester6 5) Johaan 6) Tbroosy 7) Harshmaniv 8) Optik 9) 10) 11) 12) 13) 14) 15)
  6. UK Sign Ups: It's a 30 minute FMB trip from BP -> Crot...I'd like the FMB's to leave within 15 minutes of the event start. Reminder -- This is a SINGLE LIFE scenario. DD (Campbeltown) - Malize FMB (MGB) - Frantish FMB (MTB) - Spd FMB (ML 1) - Transcul FMB (ML 2) - FMB (ML 3) - FMB (ML 4) - FMB (ML 5) - FMB (ML 6) - FMB (ML 7) - FMB (ML 8) - FMB (ML 9) - FMB (ML 10) - FMB (ML 11) - FMB (ML 12) - FMB (ML 13) - FMB (ML 14) - FMB (ML 15) - FMB (ML 16) - Commandos (Sappers needed, but all infantry welcome)- Bluekill Geandily SgtBob Xspiers Legion501 Bubi Ghost B0rt Viruses Suggs Mullins Jandel P41N Zonky Piecrust Marinesgt Typhun
  7. May 7th Saturday, May 7, 2011 at PDT 11:00 MDT 12:00 CDT 13:00 EDT 14:00 UTC 18:00 (GMT/Zulu) Setup & Objectives: Background: http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/St_Nazaire_Raid
  8. Ok finally have development going, should have the web side done this week or next.