propa

Registered Users
  • Content count

    3,910
  • Joined

  • Last visited

  • Days Won

    7

propa last won the day on September 26 2018

propa had the most liked content!

Community Reputation

300 Salty

About propa

  • Rank
    Propagandaminister
  • Birthday December 5

Profile Information

  • Location
    Austria Alpenfestung
  • Preferred Side
    Axis
  • Preferred Branch
    Army
  • Preferred Unit
    Rifleman

Recent Profile Visitors

4,120 profile views
  1. Kill A Rat 11/24/19 10AM US Pacific (GMT -8) 12PM US Central (GMT -6) 1PM US Eastern (GMT -5) 6PM GMT
  2. sry no bad videos ........only pics (pictures) Soldier! Sign up for the tank battles coming this Saturday: https://www.facebook.com/events/702786733519704/
  3. Battlegroundeurope Monitor comes back ?