• Announcements

    • SNIPER62

      64-bit is LIVE   03/27/2020

      CHIMM: 64-bit client is now LIVE and Campaign 172 continues!  
Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
bubi

[AXIS] JG51 Molders is Recruiting!

338 posts in this topic

Sundays squad night starts at 8pm Eastern for the USA pilots and 8pm GMT for our Euro pilots. Please feel free to join us for a sorite or two.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Bump.

Best time to join is now! We have a bunch of new pilots joining the ranks of JG51 and now is an exciting time to join! Download Teamspeak 3 (free) and listen in (or if you have a mic, join in) on squad night and see what we are about.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

JG51 would like to invite any Bf109 drivers to come fly with us this Sunday. We will be flying some homeland defense sorties and it should be a lot of fun.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

girlS???? You guys better NOT be cheating on me!

But hey girls, if you want a PURPLE plane Im sure teetwo will make a sweet sig for you when you join our 109 only squadron.

whoof!!!!

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
girlS???? You guys better NOT be cheating on me!

But hey girls, if you want a PURPLE plane Im sure teetwo will make a sweet sig for you when you join our 109 only squadron.

whoof!!!!

What about the guys!?

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

The guys get a plane with thier individual plane number & tag on it. Pretty boring compared to what us girls get, but than again girls don't have boy cooties! :P

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

no woodbine you can NOT. I HAVE to be special :P

All other girls can have a PURPLE plane :P Therefore you can have a purple one :)

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

We have a diverse squad in all major player based time zones. Squad night times listed below.

Squad night times based on Euro squad night:

GMT 8pm Sun/Tue

EST 3pm Sun/Tue

PST Noon Sun/Tue

DLS 9am Mon/Wed

Squad night times based on US squad night:

EST 8pm Sun/Tue

PST 5pm Sun/Tue

GMT 1am Mon/Wed

DLS 2pm Mon/Wed

Sent from my SCH-I500 using Tapatalk

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Winter is just around the corner and your going to be looking for something to do to help keep your mind off the cold. Why not warm up inside the cockpit of a Bf109 and fly a few sorties with JG51.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    No registered users viewing this page.