• Announcements

    • SNIPER62

      64-bit is LIVE   03/27/2020

      CHIMM: 64-bit client is now LIVE and Campaign 172 continues!  
Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
bubi

[AXIS] JG51 Molders is Recruiting!

338 posts in this topic

S! LW - Yesterday evening, 20th May, 8te Staffel took to the air over Breskens to provide cover for the Kriegsmarine amphibious assualt on that town.

Hour after hour, enemy aircraft lifted relentlessly into our zone of control and paid the price. 8te Staffel made a significant haul of Bells, Spitfires, Blens, Havocs and Hurricanes.

Great team effort! Come join the fun sign up for JG51

http://www.jg51molders.com

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

6jg51.png

JG 51 is proud to announce the activation of our Australian time zone staffel 6./JG 51. If you fly in this time zone and are looking for an Axis squadron to fly with please give JG 51 a look. We are a Bf109 only squadron that is dedicated to fly Axis during our squad nights (Sundays and Tuesdays). If you have any questions please feel free to post here or visit our web site at www.jg51molders.com

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

S! 6te, let's hear it for "Kampfgruppe Didgeridoo"

suprised not too see one, a Rolf Harris wobble board, or witchetty grubs featuring on your Staffel logo..... hmmmm ;-)

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

JG 51 holds its squad night on Tuesdays and Sundays

6./JG 51 kicks things off at 8pm Australian Eastern Standard Time (10am GMT or 5am EST)

8./JG 51 kicks things off at 8pm Greenwich Mean Time (6am AEST or 3pm EST)

3./JG 51 finishes off the night starting at 8pm Eastern Standard Time (1am GMT or 11am AEST)

If you are looking for a dedicated Bf109 squadron we would love to have you come tag along to see if we are the right fit for you.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

If your into flying the Bf109 then come fly with us for a sortie or two, you just might like what you see.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    No registered users viewing this page.