• Announcements

• HEAVY265

Attention Soldiers Operation Fury Needs you!   02/20/2020

Attention All Soldiers, Operation Fury needs you.  You need to choose a side and sign up.  
      For more intel on Operation Fury Please click HERE Please go to Special Event Forum (here), And sign up for allied or axis.
      This will be a CRS Lead event on both sides.  Xoom will be heading up the axis side and Heavy265 will be heading up the Allied side. This will be for bragging rights.
      Why are we asking players to sign up you ask. We are trying for a role play experience.   We want this to be a true realistic event.  
      So get up and sign up and let's make this the best event ever!!!!!!!!!!
      Give me your war cry, grrrrrrrrrrrrr
      Heavy265 **out**
Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
rhime

Returning player seeks squad....

11 posts in this topic

I just resubbed after a long absence(I started playing WWII Online on day 1) and after many years of following the game from the outside, decided to give it another tour of duty mostly because of the upcoming updates....:)

Needless to say, the game has changed and evolved from opening day and I am relearning almost everything.

After running solo for a few days, I realised that I need/want a squad to run with and after looking at the recruitment page I see a lot of potential groups.

My problem is that I can't tell who is still very active and who is not as a lot of posts from the various websites go back to 2006 and no new posts have been added in a long while.

So, I'm looking for a very active squad who can get a noob/vet back up to speed and provide the kind of fun I had back when the game first started(I was with the Canada Corps-Armor Div).

I'm from Canada PST, have no problems with using TS or Vent, am a team oriented player who can follow orders or give them..:).