Welcome to the virtual battlefield, Guest!

World War II Online is a Massively Multiplayer Online First Person Shooter based in Western Europe between 1939 and 1943. Through land, sea, and air combat using a ultra-realistic game engine, combined with a strategic layer, in the largest game world ever created - We offer the best WWII simulation experience around.

Shakey Tanks poor turrent ring welds

elrod

Please remove this exiting new feature. I keep thinking my turret ring has fractured when my tracks are broken but then the turret wouldn't move would it?. How strange the physics of your BFE universe have become. We are talking about a 20 ton plus vehicle. I guess I'm no expert but I do know how to pick out a great decal/sticker. I know how to get a rowdy drunk crowd fired up about stickers and most important of all hands down I am the best in the universe when it comes to selecting the placement of stickers. If I get too drunk when I'm messing with stickers I'm intelligent enough to know how to read a road sign to find my way home. Below is a link to provide photographic proof of my sticker placement skills and ability to know what a road sign looks like.

I might find you equally impressive if you stop my panzer from shaking like it had Parkinson's disease.

http://i945.photobucket.com/albums/ad296/rodamus/IMG_0002.jpg

Oh Im the guy with the round sticker. Gomez my partner in crime never was as good as I was at sticker selection but he is equally good at placing one.

Edited by Elrod