• Announcements

    • HEAVY265

      Attention Soldiers Operation Fury Needs you!   02/20/2020

      Attention All Soldiers, Operation Fury needs you.  You need to choose a side and sign up.  
      For more intel on Operation Fury Please click HERE Please go to Special Event Forum (here), And sign up for allied or axis.
      This will be a CRS Lead event on both sides.  Xoom will be heading up the axis side and Heavy265 will be heading up the Allied side. This will be for bragging rights.
      Why are we asking players to sign up you ask. We are trying for a role play experience.   We want this to be a true realistic event.  
      So get up and sign up and let's make this the best event ever!!!!!!!!!!
      Give me your war cry, grrrrrrrrrrrrr
      Heavy265 **out**
Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
Lexfire

Community wide meeting/information

1 post in this topic

Will be held on Teamspeak3 to give players new and old, an in-depth look (information) on the Battle Ground Europe High Command Organizations. We will be covering the following topics as well as question and answers;

1. High Command History

2. High Command Responsibilities to the players.

3. High Commands role to CRS as ambassadors of CRS

4. Current State of the High Commands

5. What type of players are the High Commands looking for (HC is not for everyone)

6. Recruitment / OCS

This meeting as stated would be strictly adhered to in respects to getting information to the players on how important the HC is and the ability to fuction as a team organized to help their respective side, this is also a opportunity to answer any questions of those players who may be interested in joining either High Command.

Cornered Rat Software Reps as well as High Command Staff personel/Officers will be attending to address the topics listed and answer questions. We hope to see as many players there who have an intrest in the aspect of the High Command System or to get a better understanding on what it provides.

When: Saturday January 12, 2013

Time: 5 PM CDT, 10 PM GMT, 12 AM Berlin, 12 PM Hawaii, 1 AM Helsinki,

Where: TS3 IP: ts44.gameservers.com:9259 Password: ww2

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    No registered users viewing this page.