Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
saryehudah

My Opinions on WWII Online, Mucho Triste =(

39 posts in this topic

Wow... F2p hasn't gotten better it's gotten worse. I guess I'll check back in a year to see if anything has changed. I would be playing if there was at least alot more infantry access to free to play, but even with that if I can't cap an area, what is the point? It isn't F2P it is a demo and a poor one at that. =(

I am not a coder or a business man. But in my opinion I think CRS needs to seriously consider making a brand new game, and a game that is considerably more user friendly. Not that technical gameplay is not good, but long learning curves turn people off. CRS, I don't know how your revenue is. I hope you guys are doing well, but I doubt you are. WWII online is very very old and, while it is good (provided you can pay for a subscription) I seriously doubt WWII Online will last indefinitely without bringing your sub price down to a ridiculously small amount (which you guys probably can't afford to be perfectly fair) or seriously upgrading your game. I love the concept. I love the fact that it is the western front in 1940. That is something almost unheard of in WWII games and ENTIRELY unheard of in FPS'. I'm a poor fellow though thankfully not impoverished. Maybe someday I can subscribe but the earliest will be well into 2015.

well... i said this to CRS to let f2p at least to CAP... i hope they will listen now... at least capping and helping other paying players to keep game going, is something this game needs... because when there is not much subscribing players online, then the game cant go on, and even more less subbing players will be ahead if f2p players starts to move off from this game because cant even cap a cp... :/

but not need to make new game, thats my opinion!

S! Tomppeli2k, CRS must to do something for f2p :)

My apologies if this sounds harsh.