• Announcements

    • PITTPETE

      NEW Career Subscriptions now available   06/08/2019

      The all new highly anticipated / requested "Career Based Subscriptions" are available through www.WWIIONLINE.com/account only, starting at $9.99! There are three new subscriptions being added; 1) All Infantry at $9.99/mo, 2) All Air Forces at $9.99/mo, 3) All Ground Forces (Army Persona) at $12.99/mo. Continue reading to learn more and get back into the fight now! View the full article on battlegroundeurope.com
Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
martigan

Free to play invited this Saturday 11th

2 posts in this topic

S! Guys we will be holding an Allied Players meeting this Saturday your welcome to attend feel free to fetch any suggestions or ideas you have to the meeting it will be an open floor

15.30GMT

08.30Pacific

10.30Central

You will need Teamspeak 3

the address ts.wwiionline.com:9988 no password

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    No registered users viewing this page.