• Announcements

• HEAVY265

Crs Wants You!   01/18/2019

CRS is looking for some volunteer live support chat staff.  Are you up for the assignment?  If so,  please send an email with your interest to,  Jobs@corneredrats.com
CHIMM

*****VIDEO of the MONTH***** What do YOU think?

*****VIDEO of the MONTH***** What do YOU think?   19 members have voted

1. 1. Would you participate?

• I would participate
    • I might participate
    • No thank you

Please sign in or register to vote in this poll.

12 posts in this topic

Looking to see if there's enough interest to pursue this. I am new to CRS working with their video media, and my thought (in the works) is to have one Axis & Allied video as "semi-finalists", post them on the WWII BE Facebook page, then let the Facebook friends vote the winner! There is talks of some type of award (nothing set in stone, may depend on your interest). PLEASE vote so I can see if this would work S!

Is CRS working on a new Promo Video for the game just asking cause I think it's over due.

Should this be our attempt at making a new ww2ol trailer material or just community videos...like squad ops and the likes?

@maxiosboth.

Originally, I was going to reach out to players who have posted videos and ask permission for their use in future promotional stuff, then I had this Idea to showcase the players in forums/Facebook/website.

Yeah, I could have asked CRS for their personal videos, but I thought it would be cool to involve our community.