• Announcements

• HEAVY265

Hells Gate   03/24/2019

Break through the lines, and enter Hells Gate!!! This will be the next CRS organized event.  Lead by the High command from each side.
      Free Premium Access for the event
      Date: 3/30/19 Time: 11:00 AM Server time/ 12:00pm EST/ 1600 GMT
vixplay

Age Restriction.

14 posts in this topic

Hello, I am new to this game and I love this game so much. It is realistic and has a lot to it. But I am 14 years old. I'd like to know if this is a mature game or not?

It's completely fine, if you can stand a bit of mature language in the chat (not nearly as much as in games such as COD). Nothing too bad. Death isn't really graphic.

Oh, and, welcome to the game. Good luck, and good hunting. 

All depends if you can stand us older types--- the game has a lot of older players- 50 + .  As for age limit- that is up to your parents and your own tastes.

A few people engage in some questionable language and behaviour, but they are the exception and not the norm.   Generally most people are respectful.

15 minutes ago, lipton said:

Yep. As games (and communities) go ... this one is pretty docile. 

vixplay,

Warning, watch out for this guy.

1 person likes this

13 hours ago, vixplay said:

Hello, I am new to this game and I love this game so much. It is realistic and has a lot to it. But I am 14 years old. I'd like to know if this is a mature game or not?

I started playing this game when I was 14 as well (welcome aboard). 15 years later, I am still here.

You'll be alright :).

Xoom is still a kid... :) 

Edited by GrAnit
2 people like this

Just stay clear of the sheep, that's where the troublemakers hang out.

Welcome aboard! 

1 person likes this