Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
sublimesw

Plan the Attack! This Friday, 28 September 2018

2 posts in this topic

Hey All,

I'm advertising this with my Discord friends, including those who are already playing World War 2 Online. We should try and gather all of the Allied forces this Friday for a well planned attack or defense. Hope to see you all there! We can always shift from our group's Discord to the official one, depending on turnout.

8th_Chasseurs_28_Sept.jpg

 

Edited by sublimesw
2 people like this

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Location Local Time Time Zone UTC Offset
Amsterdam (Netherlands) Saturday, 29 September 2018, 00:00:00 CEST UTC+2 hours
New York (USA - New York) Friday, 28 September 2018, 18:00:00 EDT UTC-4 hours
Tokyo (Japan) Saturday, 29 September 2018, 07:00:00 JST UTC+9 hours
Corresponding UTC (GMT) Friday, 28 September 2018, 22:00:00    

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    No registered users viewing this page.