enemytank

How to eliminate Tiger with a rifleman (and ppos)

23 posts in this topic

LOL!

I recently was in a truck when we hit some barbed wire strung across the road. Had to laugh at that one, somebody clever got us good :)

1 person likes this

Noted... *starts writing orders for a f*** ton of barbed wire to AHC*

3 people like this

Yep, and the bob the builders want more barbed wire etc so they can completely prevent anyone in their side leaving the ABs ever again. Ridiculous

S! ian

1 person likes this

*dangles medallion and takes a deep breath*

Hi, my name is Bob and I'm a builder.

Support Group: Hi, Bob!

Okay, these are obstacles which can be destroyed by HE from a tanks main gun.

I am sure some PPOs have been inappropriately placed but I don't think there is an intent to wall off our own AB to prevent fellow gamers the ability to drive thru or around an obstscle.

When I build anything that is tight for armor, I leave an avenue for their exit as well as a gun emplacement to cover that opening as a door opens both ways.

I would hope that no one would unsub based upon another gamers post. If you choose to quit, that's on you. I hope you stay.

Ian is a real good egg that I've known for over a decade. 

See you on the battlefield, 

tex

8 hours ago, enemytank said:

realistic...

Built out of a wing spar from a DB7?

Why didn’t he shoot a HE shell on the ground? It clears it all in one shot. Or the watcher could have thrown a grenade. 

the tank traps and gun emplacement just need one sachel to be removed (each rifleman carry one of these) 

if you see someone intentionally making abuse of PPOs, report it with .report <message> to warn game moderators who are 24/24 online 

did you see this? 

SShot550.jpg

I was in a sherman with the commander out, a rifleman found me and, instead of shooting the commander, started building. Thankfully I noticed before the PPOs grew too thick.