XOOM

[AXIS SIGN UP] Operation Fury IV --- March 8th, 2020

7 posts in this topic

5/105 SIGN UPS!

---Operation Fury IV---

FuryEagle.gif
 

TO: Axis Players

Mission: Create an organized, volunteer sign up force for Sunday 3-8-2020 at 10:00 PST, 13:00 EST, 18:00 GMT . Below is a selection of Command, Panzer units, Infantry, Logistics, Spec-Ops.

  • 10AM Pacific (Server Time)
  • 12PM Central
  • 1PM Eastern
  • 6PM England (GMT)

Request: Get your friends here to sign up.

TO SIGN UP, simply respond to the thread requesting your placement **LEADERS WELCOME.** Please leave your e-mail address with your request for sign up.

This is very similar to a "Realism Event," but this will be for the LIVE server. This force will utilize Discord with various channels throughout Discord to increase cohesion.

This is an official live server event that will be held during the Campaign. It will be a HUGE operation including both Allied and Axis players on (Sunday) March 8th 2020 featuring both returning veterans, existing players, and our new Steam users. This is the ultimate visualization of World War II Online!

We are looking for leaders to step up and take command positions to assist with recruiting and organization.

Pass this out to Secure Squad forums. Get your friends here and lets make this a big time party. ALL are welcome.

---SQUADS WELCOME--- Arrangments can be made as best as possible to get people where they want to be.

Mission Details: Will be flexible and in correspondence with the best target available on the map during that state. Information will be passed out in 24-48 hours advance for planning.

VOICE COMMS (DISCORD)

AXIS SERVER --> https://discord.gg/TGaxuB

========================================

Ingame Text Channel Organization:

Command Channel (ALL UNITS TUNE): #2

Kampfgruppe Cataphract: #3

Kampfgruppe Raider: #4

Kampfgruppe Gladius: #5

Kampfgruppe Spartan: #6

Kampfgruppe Phalanx: #7

Kampfgruppe Archer: #8

Kampfgruppe Xoom: #9

Kampfgeschwader Wolf: #11

DISCORD Channel Organization:

Command - ARMY ALPHA

Kampfgruppe Cataphract: ARMY BRAVO

Kampfgruppe Raider: ARMY CHARLIE (TANK)

Kampfgruppe Gladius: ARMY DELTA (LOGISTICS)

Kampfgruppe Spartan: ARMY ECHO (INFANTRY)

Kampfgruppe Phalanx: ARMY FOXTROT (INFANTRY)

Kampfgruppe Archer: P1 OBJ (ARTILLERY)

Kampfgruppe Xoom: P2 OBJ (SPEC-OP)

Kampfgeschwader Wolf: P3 OBJ (AIR)

Order of Battle

Armeekorps Command: 1/3 Slots - 

CO: XOOM - xoom@corneredrats.com

XO: 

Photographer On Duty: 

Division Command: 0/2 Slots

CO: 

XO: 

Kampfgruppe Cataphract (Panzer GRP 1) 0/10 Slots

KG CO: 

KG XO:

PZ Commander: 

PZ Commander: 

PZ Commander: 

PZ Commander: 

PZ Commander: 

PZ Commander:

PZ Commander:

PZ Commander:

Kampfgruppe Raider (Panzer GRP2) 1/10 Slots 

KG CO: 

KG XO: 

PZ Commander: Obelix1 - seant1973@gmail.com

PZ Commander: 

PZ Commander: 

PZ Commander: 

PZ Commander: 

PZ Commander: 

PZ Commander: 

PZ Commander: 

Kampfgruppe Gladius (Logistics/Supply) 0/7 Slots

KG CO: 

KG XO: 

KG Member: 

KG Member:

KG Member:

KG Member:

KG Member:

Kamfgruppe Spartan (Infantry GRP1) 0/20 Slots

KG CO: 

KG XO: 

1st Squad Leader / 251C: 

Member / Pak38:

Member:

Member: 

Member: 

Member: 

Member: 

Member: 

Member: 

2nd Squad Leader / 251C: 

Member / Pak38:

Member: 

Member: 

Member: 

Member: 

Member:

Member:

Member:

Kamfgruppe Phalanx (Infantry GRP1) 1/20 Slots

KG CO: 

KG XO:

Special Unit - Forward Base Defense Team

1st Squad Leader / 251C: Airbored - wlozejr@protonmail.com

Member / Pak38:

Member: 

Member: 

Member: 

Member: 

Member: 

Member:

Member:

2nd Squad Leader / 251C: 

Member / Pak38:

Member: 

Member: 

Member: 

Member: 

Member: 

Member: 

Member:

Kampfgruppe Archer (Artillery) 0/11 Slots

KG CO: 

KG XO: 

Artillery: 

Artillery:

Artillery:

Artillery:

Artillery:

Artillery:

Artillery:

Artillery:

Artillery:

Kampfgruppe XOOM (Spec-OP) 1/6 Slots

KG CO:

KG XO:

Operator/Sniper: Garby2 - garby@supereva.it

Operator/Sniper:

Operator/Forward Observer:

Operator/Forward Observer:

 

Kampfgeschwader Wolf (Air / Bomber) - 1/18 Slots

STG CO: 

STG XO: 

Gruppe 1

Stuka Gruppe Leader: 

Pilot: 

Pilot: 

Pilot: 

Pilot: 

Pilot: 

Gruppe 2

Heinkel Gruppe Leader: Csm308

Pilot: 

Pilot: 

Pilot: 

Gruppe 3

Fighter Gruppe Leader: 

Pilot: 

Pilot: 

Pilot: 

Pilot: 

Pilot:

RESERVES - Players Who May/May Not make it

 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Sign me up for Kampfgruppe Raider, as a Panzer commander

seant1973@gmail.com

Edited by obelix1
cant spell

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

hi, sign me up for  Kampfgruppe XOOM (Spec-OP) as sniper 

my name in game is garby  

garby@supereva.it 

i will be available after 9 p.m gmt time (Italy)

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    No registered users viewing this page.