• Announcements

    • SNIPER62

      64-bit is LIVE   03/27/2020

      CHIMM: 64-bit client is now LIVE and Campaign 172 continues!  
Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
Cornered Rats

Campaign Server Operation: Sunday 3/22

1 post in this topic

Operation "Mental Floss" will be a live server event for ALL players! Welcome Back Soldier remains activated (veteran accounts reinstated until 3/24) and we're calling for maximum server participation this Sunday at 11AM (Pacific Time, GMT -8), which is 1PM Central and 2PM Eastern. The objective of this Operation is to provide an increased level of cohesion and participation, allowing High Command officers on both sides to rally troops and conduct large battles in WWII Online.

We expect a very large turn out from now until this weekend. As of this article we are seeing 4 AO's in the Campaign server, which marks a significant boost in server population and participation. Meanwhile please let all of our veterans know that they can get in until the 24th. SEE YOU AT THE EVENT!

giphy.gif

eKII?d=yIl2AUoC8zA eKII?d=qj6IDK7rITs eKII?i=A93WmCjqRv0:MJyCedqv5To:gIN9vFwOqvQ eKII?i=A93WmCjqRv0:MJyCedqv5To:V_sGLiPBpWU eKII?i=A93WmCjqRv0:MJyCedqv5To:F7zBnMyn0Lo
A93WmCjqRv0

View the full article on battlegroundeurope.com

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Please sign in to comment

You will be able to leave a comment after signing in



Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    No registered users viewing this page.