Battleground Europe Forums  
Visit the official WWII Online:Battleground Europe website

Go Back   Battleground Europe Forums > COMMUNITY SUPPORT > COMMUNITY TECH & BILLING SUPPORT > COMMUNITY SUPPORT (WINDOWS)

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1   Report Post  
Old 11-10-2011, 03:15 PM
swiftcut swiftcut no ha iniciado sesión
Member

Join Date: Dec 2003
Posts: 5,132

Default keymapper wont save

Ingame when I try to change the keymapper or adjust the mouse sensitivity I would save it and try out my new change to find out it wasn't changed. Also private messages do not work, in custom I would type in a persons name in custom that is clearly logged in for it to say that the channel is not available. Has anyone had this problem or know a fix to it? thanks.
__________________
Reply With Quote
  #2   Report Post  
Old 11-10-2011, 03:52 PM
crodaddy1 crodaddy1 no ha iniciado sesión

Join Date: Jun 2001
Location: columbia, sc
Posts: 338

Default Re: keymapper wont save

The only thing I noticed on mine is when I went in to adjust the settings on the mouse, thier was NO button to save it.....but it seemed to work.....The default settings are a bit more than I was used to.
__________________
Reply With Quote
  #3   Report Post  
Old 11-10-2011, 03:56 PM
swiftcut swiftcut no ha iniciado sesión
Member

Join Date: Dec 2003
Posts: 5,132

Default Re: keymapper wont save

Quote:
Originally Posted by crodaddy1 View Post
The only thing I noticed on mine is when I went in to adjust the settings on the mouse, thier was NO button to save it.....but it seemed to work.....The default settings are a bit more than I was used to.
same, but when i adjust the slider and go back to playing the slider has not moved.
__________________
Reply With Quote
  #4   Report Post  
Old 11-11-2011, 08:58 AM
boxrat boxrat no ha iniciado sesión

Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 5

boxrat's Avatar
Default Re: keymapper wont save

I am having same issue

try to adjust controller sliders.. but when I exit it doesnt save...I cannot use any vehicles because my bars are all the way to the right.. no x-axis motion...

Humping it with inf...

EDIT: fixed with Version 1.34.1.255
__________________

Last edited by boxrat; 11-11-2011 at 09:18 AM..
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 12:07 AM.     Meg


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.3
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
© 2014 Playnet, Inc. All Rights Reserved. World War II Online™, WWII Online™, Battleground Europe™ are trademarks of Playnet Incorporated.