Jump to content
Welcome to the virtual battlefield, Guest!

World War II Online is a Massively Multiplayer Online First Person Shooter based in Western Europe between 1939 and 1943. Through land, sea, and air combat using a ultra-realistic game engine, combined with a strategic layer, in the largest game world ever created - We offer the best WWII simulation experience around.

Sign in to follow this  
Cornered Rats

Planned server outage - Sunday starting 9:00 AM PST or 5:00 PM GMT

Recommended Posts

Cornered Rats

Planned server outage on Sunday starting at 9:00 AM PST or 12:00 noon EST or 5:00 PM GMT.  We are moving our servers from Dallas to Portland, OR and as a result the game and other web services will be down and/or interrupted for up to 24 hours.

eKII?d=yIl2AUoC8zA eKII?d=qj6IDK7rITs eKII?i=_BYn5H4BwLs:CjYHsWHrtQU:gIN9vFwOqvQ eKII?i=_BYn5H4BwLs:CjYHsWHrtQU:V_sGLiPBpWU eKII?i=_BYn5H4BwLs:CjYHsWHrtQU:F7zBnMyn0Lo
_BYn5H4BwLs

View the full article on battlegroundeurope.com

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    No registered users viewing this page.

×
×
  • Create New...