Jump to content
Welcome to the virtual battlefield, Guest!

World War II Online is a Massively Multiplayer Online First Person Shooter based in Western Europe between 1939 and 1943. Through land, sea, and air combat using a ultra-realistic game engine, combined with a strategic layer, in the largest game world ever created - We offer the best WWII simulation experience around.

Sign in to follow this  
Cornered Rats

Rat Chat - TODAY!

Recommended Posts

Cornered Rats

XOOM

We've got a great Rat Chat for you today, at 11AM Pacific (6PM GMT, 1PM Central, 2PM Eastern). You'll be briefed on upcoming development items through a presentation, including a more in-depth walkthrough of what those things mean. Additionally, we'll be taking several questions from you (the player base) once the presentation has concluded. Everyone is welcome to attend, this will be a very informative and exciting presentation. Please help us rally awareness and distribute the below link: 

Special note for 64-bit Mac users: Last night we released a small update to fix the screen resolution issue, you can download that here:  Mac Download (64bit)

eKII?d=yIl2AUoC8zA eKII?d=qj6IDK7rITs eKII?i=gJT94IvIIgY:Nk8XTBnWhS0:gIN9vFwOqvQ eKII?i=gJT94IvIIgY:Nk8XTBnWhS0:V_sGLiPBpWU eKII?i=gJT94IvIIgY:Nk8XTBnWhS0:F7zBnMyn0Lo
gJT94IvIIgY

View the full article on battlegroundeurope.com

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    No registered users viewing this page.

×
×
  • Create New...