Welcome to the virtual battlefield, Guest!

World War II Online is a Massively Multiplayer Online First Person Shooter based in Western Europe between 1939 and 1943. Through land, sea, and air combat using a ultra-realistic game engine, combined with a strategic layer, in the largest game world ever created - We offer the best WWII simulation experience around.

Hello

ujwari

Hello soldiers

Well im new in this game,and i would like to get bit help.

For example how to drive a truck,Jeep,Airplane and so on....the game looks cool and i like it but its impossible to walk-run for hours,and when i get there i got shoot lol

Welcome to the game!

Instead of walking for hours, spawn from FMS (or in worst case, FB). You’ll see a ticked box for missions that have an FMS deployed in the Active Battles window.

When you operate a vehicle you’re stuck with it (unless you set a FMS as a truckdriver, despawn and respawn on the same mission). You cannot get out of or enter a vehicle to operate it once it’s spawned, unless you ride it as a passenger (J to Join is default iirc). You can only ride transport aircraft (ju52, c-47) and only exit them by parachute as a paratrooper or when safely on the ground as a regular infantry.

Look in the keymapper for vehicle controls (joystick recommended) and practice offline.

Welcome buddy!

Feel free to join a discord channel and/or a squad, as you will find a lot of guys who are eager to help you with picking up the basics. There is also a help text channel in game to get some answers right away for all kinds of questions. Meet you on the battlefield ;)

Welcome to the game. S!